Sign Up To Mikayla’s Newsletter


Book Series

Series is listed in alphabetical order

Secrets Of The Sea

Far beneath the earth, in the far depths of the ocean is a magnificent kingdom full of riches and invaluable resources. A world where Merefolk, Cacaelian and Merrow folk all reside. Love, war and betrayl is their everyday lives.

Vampyre Doll Trilogy

If you love sexy alpha’s and a strong heroine, who will not sit idly by, then you need to start this sexy trilogy today!

Vampyre Doll Side Books