Sign Up To Mikayla’s Newsletter


Box Sets/ Anthology

Series is listed in alphabetical order

Once Upon Temptation

Twisted Fairy Tales. Limited edition collection.

My book in this box set is called Have I Gone Mad?

Tick Tock. Tick Tock.

I hear a clock when I stop taking the pills and potions.

Tick Tock. Tick Tock.

I’m well acquainted with the voices in my head.

Tick Tock. Tick Tock.

I take a breath and dive in deep so he can come find me.

Learn About my Book