Newsletter Signup

Thank you for subscribing!

By submitting your information, you consent that Author Mikayla Symonett can send you the occasional newsletter.

VAMPYRE DOLL

( No Reviews Yet )

$2.99

Series: Vampyre Doll
Word Count: 67K

read for free on Kindle unlimited

Praises For Vampyre Doll

“Vampyre Doll is dark, sexy, and suspenseful. Everytime I would give myself a stopping point, I’d continue to read on and make a new goal, because I just couldn’t put it down.”

-Amazon Review

“I really loved the book. Justice, the main character, gets involved in a world of gorgeous men, Vampyres, and the strange and creepy Erin. Can’t wait to read this next book.”

-Amazon Review

“The author kept me turning the pages anxiously awaiting what would happen next! She is certainly one to watch! I would recommend this book to all lovers of Paranormal Romance!”

-Amazon Review

read for free on Kindle unlimited

A shocking government experiment. An old flame that won’t let her be, and a powerful new vampyre she feels connected to… Justice’s 21st birthday isn’t going exactly as she planned.

Justice Labelle’s life has erupted into chaos. Her ex-boyfriend won’t leave her alone. A government experiment took over her friend’s body, and there’s a powerful new player in town. She feels connected to Dante, and Justice doesn’t even know why. Forget trying to keep up with academics, she’s trying to keep afloat and to do that, Justice needs answers. Like, where does she know Dante from, and what does he want from her? And how is her ex boyfriend involved with the government? Most importantly, what is going to happen to her friend?

Unfortunately, the closer she gets to answers, the more her life is in danger.

Still, that won’t stop Justice from doing whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing her own death.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Shadow Hunters will sink their teeth into this addictive new, paranormal romance series.

Rate This Book

All fields marked with red asterisks are required fields.

Trilogy

Justice Labelle

Heroine

Justice was a college student, majoring in Human Resources. She has reoccuring dreams that she can’t explain and she feels as if her dreams are trying to tell her something. On the night of her birthday party, she meets a man whom she has an insane attraction to and something otherworldly attacks Justice and her friends.

Read More Of Character Profile

Dante Delgado

Hero

Dante and his twin own YWBF(You Won’t Be Forgotten), an organization that helps support orphaned children. Their mother and father was murdered. The twins were rejected by their uncles and grandparents because they are half vampyres. In 1818, they helped take down an ancient lycan.

Read More Of Character Profile

Calvin King

Ex Boyfriend

Calvin works for Cerberus, an organization that fights against vampyres. When Calvin was 17 years old, he was contemplating not becoming a hunter like his parents but then his mother was murdered. That pushed Calvin to join his father, in hunting down the murder(s) but the trail led to many dead ends and secrets.

Read More Of Character Profile

Purchase Vampyre Doll

read for free on Kindle unlimited