Sign Up To Mikayla’s Newsletter

View Our Privacy Policy

VAMPYRE DOLL

( No Reviews Yet )

$2.99

Series: Vampyre Doll
Word Count: 67K

Praises For Vampyre Doll

“Vampyre Doll is dark, sexy, and suspenseful. Everytime I would give myself a stopping point, I’d continue to read on and make a new goal, because I just couldn’t put it down.”

-Amazon Review

“I really loved the book. Justice, the main character, gets involved in a world of gorgeous men, Vampyres, and the strange and creepy Erin. Can’t wait to read this next book.”

-Amazon Review

“The author kept me turning the pages anxiously awaiting what would happen next! She is certainly one to watch! I would recommend this book to all lovers of Paranormal Romance!”

-Amazon Review

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned.

A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town, and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected to, and she doesn’t understand why.

Between an ex who won’t stop trying to reconnect, a friend’s life is withering away, and a mysterious vampyre who seems to be following her, Justice is struggling to keep up with her academics.

If only she could figure out why she has a strange sense that she knows that vampyre from somewhere…

Despite her chaotic life, Justice searches for answers. She unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches, the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Ignoring the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing certain death.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

Rate This Book

All fields marked with red asterisks are required fields.

Trilogy

Justice Labelle

Heroine

Justice was a college student, majoring in Human Resources. She has reoccuring dreams that she can’t explain and she feels as if her dreams are trying to tell her something. On the night of her birthday party, she meets a man whom she has an insane attraction to and something otherworldly attacks Justice and her friends.

Read More Of Character Profile

Dante Delgado

Hero

Dante and his twin own YWBF(You Won’t Be Forgotten), an organization that helps support orphaned children. Their mother and father was murdered. The twins were rejected by their uncles and grandparents because they are half vampyres. In 1818, they helped take down an ancient lycan.

Read More Of Character Profile

Calvin King

Ex Boyfriend

Calvin works for Cerberus, an organization that fights against vampyres. When Calvin was 17 years old, he was contemplating not becoming a hunter like his parents but then his mother was murdered. That pushed Calvin to join his father, in hunting down the murder(s) but the trail led to many dead ends and secrets.

Read More Of Character Profile

Purchase Vampyre Doll