Sign Up To Mikayla’s Newsletter

    

Vampyre Doll

( No Reviews Yet )

$2.99

Series: Vampyre Doll
Word Count: 67K

   

Praises For Vampyre Doll

“Vampyre Doll is dark, sexy, and suspenseful. Everytime I would give myself a stopping point, I’d continue to read on and make a new goal, because I just couldn’t put it down.”

-Amazon Review

“I really loved the book. Justice, the main character, gets involved in a world of gorgeous men, Vampyres, and the strange and creepy Erin. Can’t wait to read this next book.”

-Amazon Review

“The author kept me turning the pages anxiously awaiting what would happen next! She is certainly one to watch! I would recommend this book to all lovers of Paranormal Romance!”

-Amazon Review

Blurb

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned.

A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town, and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected to, and she doesn’t understand why.

Between an ex who won’t stop trying to reconnect, a friend’s life is withering away, and a mysterious vampyre who seems to be following her, Justice is struggling to keep up with her academics.

If only she could figure out why she has a strange sense that she knows that vampyre from somewhere…

Despite her chaotic life, Justice searches for answers. She unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches, the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Ignoring the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing certain death.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

   

Leave a Review For Vampyre Doll

Rate This Book

All fields marked with red asterisks are required fields.

Sign Up To Mikayla’s Newsletter